A Place for Book Reviews

For a while now I’ve wanted to write book reviews for every book I read (there are many), so I’ve set up this blog in order to do that. I have a few (36) reviews on my Goodreads account but it’s not often I write them in depth, and only then it’s only if I really loved the book or weren’t so keen on it.

I’m hoping this blog will make a nice home for all things book related that I wish to express, and help me towards being consistent and making good use of the fact that I do a lot of reading.  I will do my best to write fun, insightful reviews and be mindful not to give away anything that will spoil the reading experience for others who haven’t read any particular book.

I plan on organising the reviews alphabetically by the author’s surname (much like a bookshop).

Enjoy reading,

Jade

Leave a Reply

